A warm welcome is extended to all visitors.

Bright Golf Club
Back Porepunkah Road,
PO Box 242,
Phone: 03 5755 1773
Fax: 03 5750 1477
Email: brightgolf@westnet.com.au

Latest Results
Sat 9th Mar 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Men's Stableford
E. Jeremiejczyk
A Grade: John O'Shea (14) 39 points
B Grade: Richard Blackmore (17) 40 points
C Grade: B. Butler (22) 39 points
NTP: 11th B. Milne; 16th Stuart Hodge

Event: Ladies' Stableford
A Grade:
Bernie Fitzgerald (17) 33 points
B Grade: Jan Magdeburger (30) 39 points
NTP: 3rd W. Saunders; 11th Robyn McGrath; 16th Carol Burgess
Thur 7th Mar 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Men's Stableford
Winner: Scott Baldock (18) 41 points
Runner Up: Shane McGorlick (9) 39 points
Third: Richard Blackmore (17) 38 points
NTP: 3rd Don Grimes; 6th Barry Mahlstedt; 11th John O'Shea; 16th Andrew Bamford
Wed 6th Mar 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Ladies' Stroke - Monthly Medal
A Grade:
Bev Griffith (23) 93 / 70 (Monthly Medal)
B Grade: Marj Orgill (26) 101 / 75
NTP: 3rd Shirley Penny; 6th Bev Griffith; 11th Bernie Wickes; 16th Robyn Poyner
Summer Cup Winner: Jenny Richter
Mon 4th Mar 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Veterans Ambrose
Winners: Barry Mahlstedt (9), Ron Schwarz (31) & Colin Richardson (23) 62.5 nett
NTP: 3rd Ron Schwarz; 6th Alistair Mackeggie; 11th Don Grimes; 16th Don Grimes
Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 July 2013 10:11
Sat 2nd Mar 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Men's Stroke - Monthly Medal
Overall Winner: Alistair Mackeggie (20) 70 nett
A Grade: Cameron Wickes (4) 71 nett
B Grade: Brenton Lawrence (14) 71 nett
NTP: 3rd Robert Taylor; 11th Gavin Hunt; 16th Gavin Hunt

Event: Ladies' Stroke
A Grade:
 Di Mahlstedt (19) 74 nett
B Grade: Jo Adams (30) 73 nett (c/b)
NTP: 3rd Di Mahlstedt; 11th Allison Gilbert; 16th Bernie Fitzgerald
Thur 28th Feb 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Men's Stableford
Winner: Alistair Mackeggie (21) 42 points
Runner Up: Ken Grummisch (16) 39 points
NTP: 3rd Doug Badrock; 11th Graham Badrock; 16th Ray Ousley
Mon 25th Feb 2013 Print E-mail
Event: NEDVGA Bright Tournament - Stableford
A Grade:
Brian O'Brien (13) 39 points
B Grade: Peter Smith (17) 36 points
C Grade: Graham Milner (21) 39 points
D Grade: Kevin Donovan (27) 39 points (c/b)
Team Winners: John Welch, Brian O'Brien, Barry Mahlstedt, Peter Brennan (111 points)
NTP: 3rd Rob Chuck; 6th John Hayes; 11th Peter O'Neill; 16th Barry Mahlstedt

Allison Collins (16) 36 points
Runner Up: Vera Mason (14) 35 points
Team Winners: Allison Collins, Vera Mason, Kaye Barker, Greg Mason (100 points)
NTP: 3rd Jo Adams; 11th Jutta Wheatley; 16th Vera Mason

Last Updated on Tuesday, 26 February 2013 15:55
Sat 23rd Feb 2013 Print E-mail
Event: Men's Stableford
John Walsh (6) 41 points
A Grade: Glenn O'Connell (11) 38 points (c/b)
B Grade: Karl Schulze (15) 36 points
C Grade: Frank Hill (32) 36 points
NTP: 11th J. Taylor

Event: Ladies' Stableford
Winner: Kay Vayda (29) 34 points
NTP: 11th Tina Cook

Page 36 of 50